Wycombe Wanderers - Click here for Rough Guide to The Chairboys V Liverpool FA Cup Semi-Final

Sunday 8th April 2001
Villa Park

Click here to visit Desktop index Chairboys on the Net brought you the most comprehensive coverage of the Wycombe v Liverpool FA Cup Semi-Final on the net.

All the essential links are on this page.
It was emotional folks!

Chairboys on the Net - Semi-Final Features
(Sunday 15th April 2001)
The fans views as seen in the Gas Room >>>
(Saturday 14th April 2001)
Player quotes from Villa Park plus more pictures >>>
(Friday 13th April 2001)
Internet links special - the best of the external links >>>
(Friday 13th April 2001)
Robbie Fowler on Wycombe >>>  
(Thursday 12th April 2001) 
Civic Reception for cup heroes - report and pictures >>>
(Thursday 12th April 2001)
Three FREE Villa Park Desktops available >>>
(Tuesday 10th April 2001)
Sanchez will get money - Club Chairman Ivor Beeks >>>
(Tuesday 10th April 2001)
This is just the beginning - Sanchez post match comments >>>
(Monday 9th April 2001)
Houllier praises Wycombe for fair play >>>
(Monday 9th April 2001)
Match report, reaction and more photos >>>
(Monday 9th April 2001)
The dream is over - a proud day for Wycombe fans >>>
(Sunday 8th April 2001)
Cup Snippets -  All off to Villa Park - more >>>
(Saturday 7th April 2001)
Lawrie calls for the fans to be an extra man >>>
(Saturday 7th April 2001)
Cup Snippets -  Giantkiller award for Wycombe - more >>>
(Friday 6th April 2001)
Cup Snippets -  Fans on TV, Gregory in the Holte End - more >>>
(Friday 6th April 2001)
Songs for Villa Park - Adams Family Extra >>>
(Friday 6th April 2001)
Norwegians join the fun - new Fan Club and website launched >>>
(Thursday 5th April 2001)
Cup Snippets - Jack joins Maxwell, Civic Reception - more >>>
(Thursday 5th April 2001)
Wanderers' FA Cups stats from OPTA >>>
(Thursday 5th April 2001)
The Adams Family Fanzine - Cup Special >>>
(Wednesday 4th April 2001)
Sanchez bored with Crazy Gang references >>>
(Tuesday 3rd April 2001)
It hasn't yet sunk in yet for 'Brownie' >>>
(Monday 2nd April 2001)
Quick Quide to the Semi-Final - travel guide and web links >>>
(Thursday 29th March 2001)
Houllier gets horsey while the Wanderers take to the sun >>>
(Friday 23rd March 2001)
New kit launched at Wanderers in Town >>>
(Monday 12th March 2001)
No appeal for shirty Brown but he's OK for Semi-Final >>>
(Sunday 11th March 2001)
Semi-Final Jackpot - It's WYCOMBE WANDERERS v LIVERPOOL >>>

Back to news desk >>>


Click here for the Leicester v Wycombe - FA Cup special

Click here for Wycombe's full record in the competition proper of the FA Cup >>>

Visit The Gas Room THE GAS
 ROOM
Leave your own stories and comments via the Message Board


Chairboys on the Net 2001 - all rights reserved.
Chairboys on the Net All there is to say and know about Wycombe Wanderers on the Internet
HOME||||INDEX||||ROUGH GUIDE||||NEWS||||REPORTS||||RESULTS||||INTERACT